StreetsSaluteHipHop | News, Entertainment, and Media
Download the latest rap & hip hop music, mixtapes, videos, and news updated daily on Streets Salute.

Yo Gotti – I Still Am (Album Stream)

Yo Gotti - I Still Am (Album Stream)

Yo Gotti releases his ninth studio album “I Still Am.” With 13 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from 21 Savage, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj and more.

01. Betrayal
02. Back Gate
03. Brown Bag
04. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Juice
06. Different
07. Save It for Me (feat. Chris Brown)
08. 2809
09. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World

You might also like