StreetsSaluteHipHop | News, Entertainment, and Media
Download the latest rap & hip hop music, mixtapes, videos, and news updated daily on Streets Salute.

Rich Brian (Rich Chigga) – Amen (Album Stream)

original_Rich Brian

Rich Brian fka Rich Chigga drops his debut album called “Amen.” With 14 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Offset, Joji, NIKI, and AUGUST08. Pproduction is handled entirely by Rich Brian.

01. Amen
02. Cold
03. Occupied
04. Introvert feat. Joji
05. Attention feat. Offset
06. Glow Like Dat
07. Trespass
08. Flight
09. See Me
10. Enemies
11. Kitty
12. Little Prince feat. NIKI
13. Chaos
14. Arizona feat. AUGUST 08