StreetsSaluteHipHop | News, Entertainment, and Media
Download the latest rap & hip hop music, mixtapes, videos, and news updated daily on Streets Salute.

Paul Wall – Bounce Backs Over Setbacks (Album Stream)

Paul Wall - Bounce Backs Over Setbacks

Paul Wall steps back onto the music scene with this new project called “Bounce Backs Over Setbacks.” With 15 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Z-Ro, Lil Keke, Stunna Bam, Crys Wall and more.

01. Haters Stay Watchin
02. Haters Ball feat. Z-Ro
03. Feel This feat. Stunna Bam
04. Squad Goals
05. Correct Me If I’m Wrong
06. Po Out A Lil Drank
07. Been Goin Thru It feat. Cal Wayne
08. Demons Constant Torment
09. Hatin Season
10. The Real Thang
11. To The Moon and Back
12. Another Fallen Soldier feat. Mickaël
13. Rain and Fire
14. My Time’s Comin feat. Crys Wall, Baby Doll Wall Noelle & Will Wall
15. World Series Grillz feat. Lil Keke & Z-Ro

You might also like